CHARMAX FAQ´s
Frequently asked questions

 

 

 

What functional, solar powered e-bike charging stations can I find on the market?

 

If you search the Internet, you will find a large number of possible variants of charging stations. However, many of them are neither practical nor visually attractive. The CHARMAX from HBT is different: not only does it have a very clear, attractive design, it is also very easy to set up - even without a foundation - and to operate.

 

The PV modules on the roof generate over 1,300 Wp of green energy, ensuring charging of the e-bike batteries and environmentally friendly operation of the built-in devices.

 

 

I would like to start once with a charging station for e-bikes and possibly expand later.

How can I do that?

 

The best way is to first install a CHARMAX station with 4 charging points. Once you are convinced of the quality and function, you can easily expand the system by simply adding more stations to the first one. This way, you can provide as many additional charging points as you like. And if you don't want to spend too much money all at once, you may opt for a leasing arrangement in order to finance your charging station.

 


More and more e-bikers are coming to stay at my alpine chalet. Since the batteries are drained more quickly when riding uphill, I would like to offer charging options, but without building a foundation for that purpose. Is this possible?


The CHARMAX from HBT is very easy to set up and does not require a foundation. However, it can be anchored to the ground if needed. The bikes, helmets, cell phones and other valuables also enjoy excellent protection against weather and theft in the CHARMAX. What’s more, you can also perfectly match the appearance of the charging station to its surroundings, by choosing the appropriate color or adding wooden elements to its structure.

 

 

How many bikes can I charge at a CHARMAX station? CHARMAX Ladestation aufladen?

 

This question cannot be answered in a general way, because it depends on the chargers used, the size and the state of charge of the bike batteries, among other things. However, we will be happy to give you approximate figures based on specific products, although these may be influenced by several other factors as well.

 

 

We are redesigning our main square and would like to set special visual accents there and at the same time create a modern charging infrastructure for e-bikes.

Is it possible to combine the two aspirations?

 

With CHARMAX TREE you can undoubtedly put an absolute eye-catcher. The elegant shape, reminiscent of a tree, definitely ensures great attention. And yet, charging the e-bikes is as easy as with the more functional version CHARMAX FRAME.

 

 

I would like to motivate the employees of my company to come to work by bike. To do this, I would like to create an e-bike rental system with charging infrastructure. What can you recommend to me?

 

The German company MOVELO , with whom we cooperate, offers interesting subscription models for B2B customers. And for charging, of course, the CHARMAX charging station is ideal. Both together enable you to create optimal conditions for your employees so that they really have an incentive to cycle to work instead of driving.

 

I want to install an e-bike charging station, but I don't want to lay out the initial costs all at once. Are there financing models available?

 

In this case, we recommend leasing the charging station and thus spreading the costs over several years. If you then rent out advertising space or offer digital advertising slots, you can even use the revenue from this to offset some or all of the monthly leasing fees. We will be happy to consult you about this financing option. Wir informieren Sie gerne über die Tarife.

Contact Form

Interested? Contact us today and we will provide you with your individual offer by telephone or by e-mail, which will support you in the best possible way in realising your vision.
.

© 2022 HBT Energietechnik e.U.

CHARMAX FAQ´s
Häufig gestellte Fragen

 

 

 

Welche funktionellen, solarbetriebenen E-Bike Ladestationen finde ich am Markt?

 

Wenn Sie das Internet durchforsten, werden Sie eine Vielzahl möglicher Varianten von Ladestationen finden. Viele davon sind aber weder praktisch noch optisch attraktiv. Zum Unterschied des CHARMAX von HBT: dieser weist nicht nur ein sehr klares, ansprechendes Design auf, er ist auch ganz einfach aufzustellen – sogar ohne Fundament – und zu bedienen.

 

Die PV-Module am Dach erzeugen über 1.300 Wp an grüner Energie und gewährleisten so das Laden der E-Bike Batterien und einen umweltfreundlichen Betrieb der eingebauten Geräte.

 

 

Ich möchte einmal mit einer Ladestation für E-Bikes beginnen und eventuell später erweitern.

Wie kann ich das machen?

 

Am besten Sie schaffen zuerst einmal eine CHARMAX Ladestation mit 4 Ladepunkten an. Wenn Sie sich von der Qualität und Funktion überzeugt haben, können Sie problemlos erweitern, indem Sie einfach weitere Station an die erste anreihen. So können Sie beliebig viele zusätzliche Ladepunkte zur Verfügung stellen. Und wenn Sie nicht auf einmal zu viel Geld ausgeben möchten, können Sie eine Finanzierung über Leasing anfragen.

 


Es kommen immer mehr E-Biker zu Gast auf meine Almhütte. Da beim Bergauffahren die Akkus schneller entleert werden, möchte ich gerne Lademöglichkeiten anbieten, hierfür aber kein Fundament errichten. Ist das möglich?


Der CHARMAX von HBT ist ganz leicht aufzustellen und benötigt kein Fundament. Bei Bedarf kann er jedoch im Boden verankert werden. Die Räder, Helme, Handys und anderen Wertgegenstände genießen im CHARMAX außerdem einen hervorragenden Schutz vor Witterung und Diebstahl. Die Optik der Ladestation können Sie darüber hinaus perfekt an die Umgebung anpassen.

 

 

Wie viele Räder kann ich an einer CHARMAX Ladestation aufladen?

 

Diese Frage kann nicht pauschal beantwortet werden, denn das hängt unter anderem von den verwendeten Ladegeräten, der Größe und dem Ladezustand der Radakkus ab. Gerne können wir Ihnen an Hand konkreter Produkte ungefähre Richtwerte nennen, die aber von mehreren anderen Faktoren auch noch beeinflusst werden können.

 

 

Wir gestalten unseren Hauptplatz neu und möchten dort besondere optische Akzente setzen und gleichzeitig eine moderne Ladeinfrastruktur für E-Bikes schaffen.

Lässt sich beides miteinander vereinen?

 

Mit dem CHARMAX TREE können Sie zweifellos einen absoluten Hingucker aufstellen. Die elegante Form, die an einen Baum erinnert, sorgt auf jeden Fall für große Aufmerksamkeit. Und dennoch ist das Laden der E-Bikes so einfach, wie bei der funktionelleren Version CHARMAX FRAME.

 

 

Ich möchte die Mitarbeiter meines Unternehmens motivieren mit dem Fahrrad in die Arbeit zu kommen. Dazu würde ich gerne ein E-Bike Leihsystem mit Ladeinfrastruktur schaffen. Was können Sie mir empfehlen?

 

Die deutsche Firma MOVELO , mit der wir zusammenarbeiten, bietet interessante Abo-Modelle für B2B-Kunden an. Und für das Laden eignet sich natürlich die CHARMAX Ladestation hervorragend. Beides gemeinsam ermöglicht Ihnen, optimale Voraussetzungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schaffen, damit diese auch wirklich einen Anreiz haben, mit dem Rad statt dem Auto zur Arbeit zu fahren.

 

Ich möchte eine E-Bike Ladestation installieren, aber die Anschaffungskosten nicht auf einmal auslegen müssen. Gibt es Finanzierungsmodelle?

 

Wir empfehlen in diesem Fall, die Ladestation zu leasen und so die Kosten auf mehrere Jahre zu verteilen. Wenn Sie dann noch Werbeflächen vermieten oder digitale Werbeslots anbieten, können Sie mit den Erträgen daraus sogar die monatlichen Leasinggebühren zum Teil oder zur Gänze kompensieren. Wir informieren Sie gerne über die Tarife.

Kontaktformular

Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und wir liefern Ihnen telefonisch oder per Mail Ihr individuelles Angebot, das Sie bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Vision bestens unterstützt.

© 2022 HBT Energietechnik e.U.