Zum Inhalt

CUBOX ECO - SUSTAINABLE SOLAR KIOSK FOR COMPANIES

FUNCTIONAL SOLAR KIOSK WITH HIGH ENERGY OUTPUT

The CUBOX ECO is a sustainable solar kiosk that generates plenty of clean solar power that you can either feed into the grid or store in powerful batteries.

Allow yourself the freedom to go about your business wherever you want. The CUBOX ECO generates plenty of clean solar power that you can either feed into the grid or store in powerful batteries.
2.8 KWp (CUBOX 1CS ECO), 4 KWp (CUBOX 1C ECO) or even 7.6 KWp (CUBOX 3C ECO) are available to you. This allows you to work completely independently of external power sources or annoying diesel generators. 

 

The CUBOX ECO - Solar Kiosk is therefore particularly suitable for regions and locations without a power supply or wherever there are frequent interruptions. This makes unimagined new applications possible, such as decentralised water treatment plants for irrigation, cold stores, medical stations with medicines in remote areas and much more.

Set up your CUBOX Solar Kiosk exactly according to your needs. The slim steel frame is extremely robust and offers you maximum interior space for your individual design. The open flaps provide optimum protection from sun and rain. After closing time, you can lock the CUBOX for the night and store everything important inside. The commercially available PV modules are installed in a theft-proof manner. 

 

Easily transport the CUBOX ECO - Solar Kiosk worldwide by lorry, forklift truck, crane truck, ship or car trailer and use it wherever the sun shines. Favourable purchase prices and the elimination of ongoing energy costs increase the profitability of your business model.

CUBOX 1C ECO - Solar Kiosk: Dimensions 2,34 x 2,34 x 2,49 m, solar power 4 KWp

CUBOX 1C ECO - Solar Kiosk: Dimensions 2,34 x 5,80 x 2,49 m, solar power 7,6 KWp

The CUBOX ECO is a solar kiosk that generates plenty of clean solar power that you can either feed into the grid or store it in powerful batteries.
4 KWp (CUBOX 1C ECO) or even 7,6 KWp (CUBOX 3C ECO) are available. With this you can completely unabhängig von externen Stromquellen oder lästigen Dieselgeneratoren arbeiten.

The CUBOX ECO is therefore particularly suitable for regions without power supply or those where there are frequent interruptions. This makes unimagined new applications possible, such as decentralised water treatment plants for irrigation, cold stores, medical stations in remote areas and much more.

Set up your CUBOX Solar Kiosk exactly according to your needs. The slim steel frame is extremely robust and offers you maximum interior space for your individual design. The open flaps provide optimum protection from sun and rain. After closing time, you can lock the CUBOX for the night and store everything important inside. The commercially available PV modules are installed in a theft-proof manner. 

Transport the CUBOX by forklift truck, crane truck or ship and use it wherever the sun shines. Favourable purchase prices and the elimination of running energy costs increase the profitability of your business.

CUBOX 1C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 2,34 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 4 KWp

CUBOX 3C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 5,80 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 7,6 KWp

Wide range of applications

The CUBOX Solar Kiosk is versatile and quick to set up. Find out more about some selected applications here.

REFRIGERATION

Goods often spoil on their way from production to the consumer because they are not cooled appropriately. The CUBOX 3C ECO provides a remedy here, because it can also be used as a decentralised cold store for perishable food.

Retail Store (2)

SALE POSITION

With the CUBOX ECO - Solar Kiosk, you can offer your services and products anywhere, regardless of the available power supply. Sufficient solar energy allows you to operate various devices and the batteries store power for the night.

Marokko 3

WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM

Decentralised water treatment, installed ready to use in the CUBOX 3C ECO - Solar Kiosk. This makes irrigation possible even in areas where it was previously unthinkable. Transport the CUBOX 3C ECO - Solar Kiosk to where you need it by ship, lorry, forklift truck or car trailer. This makes you independent of the public power supply and gives more people access to clean water.

220202 1730 Medizinische Station Bild 02

MEDICAL STATION

The CUBOX ECO - Solar Kiosk is ideally suited as a self-sufficient and mobile medical unit that can be set up permanently or temporarily in areas without medical care. As the CUBOX ECO - Solar Kiosk can be transported by ship, lorry or car trailer, it can also be transported from place to place in rotation mode, reducing the environmental impact.

211216 1620 Klassenzimmer Bild 02

Air conditioned classroom

211217 1855 LKW Ladestation Bild 01-1

Charging station for mini trucks

PRICES

Prices from € 26.080,00

CUBOX 1C ECO - Solar Kiosk
Akkordeon Inhalt
  • Simple, robust construction with steel frame
  • Use of commercially available PV modules
  • Maximum space efficiency inside
  • Complete freedom of design regarding interior decoration
  • Simplest handling
  • Plug & Play system, immediately usable practically everywhere
  • Versatile transportable by forklift, truck, ship
  • Considerable solar power per surface area
  • Considerable solar power per area required
  • Ideal for events, sales activities and much more
  • Very good price-performance ratio
  • Theft-proof installation of the PV modules

Prices from € 45.860,00

CUBOX 3C ECO - Solar Kiosk
Akkordeon Inhalt
  • Simple, robust construction with steel frame
  • Use of commercially available PV modules
  • Maximum space efficiency inside
  • Complete freedom of design regarding interior decoration
  • Simplest handling
  • Plug & Play system, immediately usable practically everywhere
  • Versatile transportable by forklift, truck, ship
  • Considerable solar power per surface area
  • Considerable solar power per area required
  • Ideal for events, sales activities and much more
  • Very good price-performance ratio 
  • Theft-proof installation of the PV modules

See our CUBOX in action now!

stay in touch

Follow us on our social media channels and don't miss any of our CUBOX news!

Contact Form

Interested? Contact us today and we will provide you with your individual offer by telephone or by e-mail, which will support you in the best possible way in realising your vision.
.
en_USEnglish

CUBOX ECO

IHR SOLAR KIOSK

IHR FUNKTIONELLER SOLAR KIOSK MIT HOHER LEISTUNg

Die CUBOX ECO ist ein Solar Kiosk, der jede Menge sauberen Solarstrom erzeugt, den Sie entweder ins Netz einspeisen
oder in starken Batterien speichern können.

Gönnen Sie sich die Freiheit Ihren Geschäften nachzugehen, wo immer Sie wollen. Die CUBOX ECO erzeugt jede Menge sauberen Solarstrom, den Sie entweder ins Netz einspeisen oder in starken Batterien speichern können.
2,8 KWp (CUBOX 1CS ECO), 4 KWp (CUBOX 1C ECO) oder sogar 7,6 KWp (CUBOX 3C ECO) stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Damit können Sie völlig unabhängig von externen Stromquellen oder lästigen Dieselgeneratoren arbeiten. 

 

Die CUBOX ECO eignet sich daher besonders für Regionen ohne Stromversorgung oder solche, wo es immer wieder zu Unterbrechungen kommt. Dadurch werden ungeahnte neue Anwendungen möglich, wie dezentrale Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen zur Bewässerung, Kühlhäuser, medizinische Stationen in entlegenen Gebieten und vieles mehr.

Richten Sie Ihren CUBOX Solar Kiosk genau nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ein. Das schlanke Stahlgerüst ist äußerst robust und bietet Ihnen ein Maximum an Innenraum für Ihre individuelle Gestaltung. Die geöffneten Klappen schützen optimal vor Sonne und Regen. Nach Dienstschluss können Sie die CUBOX für die Nacht versperren und alles Wichtige darin aufbewahren. Die handelsüblichen PV-Module sind diebstahlsicher verbaut. 

 

Transportieren Sie die CUBOX mittels Gabelstapler, Kranwagen oder Schiff und setzen Sie sie dort ein, wo die Sonne scheint. Günstige Anschaffungspreise und der Wegfall laufender Energiekosten erhöhen die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Unternehmung.

CUBOX 1C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 2,34 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 4 KWp

CUBOX 3C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 5,80 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 7,6 KWp

Gönnen Sie sich die Freiheit Ihren Geschäften nachzugehen, wo immer Sie wollen. Die CUBOX ECO erzeugt jede Menge sauberen Solarstrom, den Sie entweder ins Netz einspeisen oder in starken Batterien speichern können.
4 KWp (CUBOX 1C ECO) oder sogar 7,6 KWp (CUBOX 3C ECO) stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Damit können Sie völlig unabhängig von externen Stromquellen oder lästigen Dieselgeneratoren arbeiten.

Die CUBOX ECO eignet sich daher besonders für Regionen ohne Stromversorgung oder solche, wo es immer wieder zu Unterbrechungen kommt. Dadurch werden ungeahnte neue Anwendungen möglich, wie dezentrale Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen zur Bewässerung, Kühlhäuser, medizinische Stationen in entlegenen Gebieten und vieles mehr.

Richten Sie Ihren CUBOX Solar Kiosk genau nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ein. Das schlanke Stahlgerüst ist äußerst robust und bietet Ihnen ein Maximum an Innenraum für Ihre individuelle Gestaltung. Die geöffneten Klappen schützen optimal vor Sonne und Regen. Nach Dienstschluss können Sie die CUBOX für die Nacht versperren und alles Wichtige darin aufbewahren. Die handelsüblichen PV-Module sind diebstahlsicher verbaut. 

Transportieren Sie die CUBOX mittels Gabelstapler, Kranwagen oder Schiff und setzen Sie sie dort ein, wo die Sonne scheint. Günstige Anschaffungspreise und der Wegfall laufender Energiekosten erhöhen die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Unternehmung.

CUBOX 1C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 2,34 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 4 KWp

CUBOX 3C ECO: Abmessungen 2,34 x 5,80 x 2,49 m, Solarleistung 7,6 KWp

Vielfältige Anwendungs-
möglichkeiten

Der CUBOX Solar Kiosk ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu einigen ausgewählten Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

KÜHLHAUS

Oft verderben Waren auf dem Wege der Produktion zum Verbraucher, weil sie nicht entsprechend gekühlt werden. Die CUBOX 3C ECO schafft hier Abhilfe, denn sie kann auch als dezentrales Kühlhaus für leicht verderbliche Lebensmittel eingesetzt werden.

VERKAUFSSTAND

Mit der CUBOX ECO können Sie Ihre Waren überall anbieten, unabhängig von vorhandener Stromversorgung. Ausreichend Solarenergie erlaubt Ihnen den Betrieb verschiedener Geräte und die Batterien speichern den Strom für die Nacht.

WASSERAUFBEREITUNGSANLAGE

Dezentrale Wasseraufbereitung, schlüsselfertig in der CUBOX 3C ECO verbaut: damit wird Bewässerung auch in Gebieten möglich, wo es bisher undenkbar war. Transportieren Sie die CUBOX dorthin, wo Sie sie brauchen, mittels Schiff, LKW oder Gabelstapler. So werden Sie von öffentlicher Stromversorgung unabhängig.

MEDIZINISCHE STATION

Die CUBOX eignet sich ideal als autarke und mobile medizinische Einheit, die dauerhaft oder zeitweise in Gegenden ohne medizinische Versorgung aufgestellt wird. Da die CUBOX mit dem Schiff oder LKW transportierbar ist, kann sie auch im Rotationsmodus von Ort zu Ort befördert werden.

PREISE

ab 24.220,00€

CUBOX 1C ECO

Akkordeon Inhalt
  • Einfache, robuste Konstruktion mit Stahlrahmen
  • Verwendung handelsüblicher PV-Module
  • Maximale Raumausbeute innen
  • Völlige Gestaltungsfreiheit betreffend Inneneinrichtung
  • Einfachste Handhabung
  • Plug & Play-System, sofort praktisch überall einsetzbar
  • Vielfältig transportierbar mittels Stapler, LKW, Schiff
  • Beträchtliche Solarleistung pro Flächenbedarf
  • Bietet Unabhängigkeit von lokaler Stromversorgung
  • Ideal für Events, Verkaufstätigkeit und vieles mehr
  • Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Diebstahlsicherer Einbau der PV-Module

ab 42.800,00€

CUBOX 3C ECO

Akkordeon Inhalt
  • Einfache, robuste Konstruktion mit Stahlrahmen
  • Verwendung handelsüblicher PV-Module
  • Maximale Raumausbeute innen
  • Völlige Gestaltungsfreiheit betreffend Inneneinrichtung
  • Einfachste Handhabung
  • Plug & Play-System, sofort praktisch überall einsetzbar
  • Vielfältig transportierbar mittels Stapler, LKW, Schiff
  • Beträchtliche Solarleistung pro Flächenbedarf
  • Bietet Unabhängigkeit von lokaler Stromversorgung
  • Ideal für Events, Verkaufstätigkeit und vieles mehr
  • Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis 
  • Diebstahlsicherer Einbau der PV-Module

Sehen Sie sich jetzt unsere CUBOX in Aktion an!

stay in touch

Folgen Sie uns auf unseren Social Media Kanälen und verpassen Sie keine unserer CUBOX Neuigkeiten!

Kontaktformular

Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und wir liefern Ihnen telefonisch oder per Mail Ihr individuelles Angebot, das Sie bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Vision bestens unterstützt.