CHARMAX

Inspiration

CHARMAX DESIGN

  • 1

    Mains connection

    With over 1,300Wp of power, the CHARMAX allows four e-bikes and more to be charged via sockets. Additional power requirements can be drawn from the grid.

  • 1

    Island solution with gel batteries

    The electricity generated by solar modules is temporarily stored in two gel batteries (100 Ah). In addition, an external 230 V mains connection is possible as a backup in case of insufficient sunlight. Four e-bikes and more can be charged simultaneously.

DRINK & SNACK VENDING MACHINE

  • 1

    DRINK & SNACK VENDING MACHINE

    The weatherproof as well as shatterproof snack vending machine offers space for up to 30 different drinks and snacks. Equipped with a coin changer and banknote reader, this robust device offers welcome refreshment.

DIGITAL ADVERTISING SPACE

  • 1

    DIGITAL ADVERTISING SPACE

    The 55" outdoor screen is guaranteed to be an eye-catcher - individual images and videos can be played here as a continuous loop, optionally controllable remotely via WIFI module and software. This allows you to generate advertising revenue and increase profitability.

LOCKERS

  • 1

    LOCKERS

    Not only can cycle helmets and other items be safely stored here, the lockers also offer a charging option for smartphones via an integrated USB socket.

LED CEILING LIGHT

  • 1

    LED ceiling light

    The LED ceiling light with motion sensor lets your CHARMAX shine in the dark and enables your users to charge their e-bikes even in unfavourable lighting conditions. The ceiling light is equipped with a motion sensor and freely selectable lighting duration. The range of the sensor is 12 metres.

SECURITY CAMERA

  • 1

    SURVEILLANCE CAMERA

    Security is particularly important in public spaces. The CHARMAX's system - equipped with weatherproof and shatterproof 4MP dome cameras with integrated IR LEDs for day and night vision as well as microphone and loudspeaker - guarantees you optimal surveillance. Additional configurations are also optionally possible, such as remote interrogation.

WIFI HOTSPOT

  • 1

    WIFI Hotspot

    The hotspot provides your users with a fast and secure internet connection to make the waiting time of the loading process more exciting. Additional configurations such as remote access are also possible here.

GALVANIZING AND POWDER COATING WITH HBT STANDARD RAL COLORS

  • 1

    Galvanising and powder coating with HBT standard RAL colours RAL 9002 (grey white) and RAL 7016 (anthracite)

  • 1

    Galvanising and powder coating in all other RAL colours

INTERACTIVE SCREEN

  • 1

    INTERACTIVE SCREEN

    Would you like to recommend cycling tours or gastronomy in the vicinity to your guests? Turn your CHARMAX into an information point! With the 21" touchscreen, there are no limits to your advertising media. The monitor is ready for use around the clock and, thanks to the high-quality wall material, is optimally protected against any weather and vandalism.

FLOOR WITH WPC PLANKS

  • 1

    FLOOR WITH WPC PLANKS

    To meet your special design requirements, you can replace the standard aluminium chequer plate of the floor with high-quality WPC planks. With the matching bench, you can visually enhance the CHARMAX.

PERIMETER FENCE

  • 1

    PERIMETER FENCE

    In order to be able to lock the CHARMAX, for example, overnight, the option of a fence with double rod mats, which is attached directly to the basic construction, is available.

CHARMAX

Zusammenfassung / Build summary / Résumé / Riassunto / Resumen

Einreichen / Submit / Soumettre / Invia / Enviar

Request a quote

CHARMAX

    Inspiration

    CHARMAX AUSFÜHRUNG

    • 1

      Netzanschluss

      Mit über 1.300Wp Leistung ermöglicht der CHARMAX die Ladung von vier E-Bikes und mehr über Steckdosen. Zusätzlicher Strombedarf kann vom Netz bezogen werden.

    • 1

      Insellösung mit Gel-Batterien

      Der von Solarmodulen erzeugte Strom wird in zwei Gel-Batterien (100 Ah) zwischengespeichert. Zusätzlich ist ein externer 230 V Netzanschluss als Backup bei unzureichender Sonneneinstrahlung möglich. Vier E-Bikes und mehr können gleichzeitig geladen werden.

    GETRÄNKE- & SNACKAUTOMAT

    • 1

      Getränke- & Snackautomat

      Der wetterfeste sowie bruchsichere Snackautomat bietet Platz für bis zu 30 verschiedene Getränke und Snacks. Ausgestattet mit Münzwechsler und Banknotenleser bietet dieses robuste Gerät eine willkommene Stärkung.

    DIGITALE WERBEFLÄCHE

    • 1

      digitale Werbefläche

      Der 55“ Outdoorbildschirm sorgt garantiert für einen Hingucker – hier können individuelle Bilder und Videos als Dauerschleife abgespielt werden, die optional auch über WIFI-Modul und Software aus der Ferne steuerbar sind. So können Sie Werbeeinnahmen erzielen und die Wirtschaftlichkeit steigern.

    SCHLIESSFÄCHER

    • 1

      Schließfächer

      Hier können nicht nur Fahrradhelme und andere Dinge sicher verstaut werden, auch bieten die Schließfächer eine Lademöglichkeit für Smartphones via integrierter USB-Buchse.

    LED DECKENLEUCHTE

    • 1

      LED Deckenleuchte

      Die LED Deckenleuchte mit Bewegungssensor lässt Ihren CHARMAX im Dunkeln erstrahlen und ermöglicht Ihren Nutzern das Laden ihrer E-Bikes auch bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen. Die Deckenleuchte ist ausgestattet mit Bewegungsmelder und frei wählbarer Beleuchtungsdauer. Die Reichweite des Sensors beträgt 12 Meter.

    ÜBERWACHUNGSKAMERA

    • 1

      Überwachungskamera

      Sicherheit ist im öffentlichen Raum besonders wichtig. Das System des CHARMAX – ausgestattet mit wetterfesten und bruchsicheren 4MP Kuppel-Kameras mit integrierten IR-LEDs für Tag- und Nachtsicht sowie Mikrofon und Lautsprecher – garantiert Ihnen eine optimale Überwachung. Optional sind auch zusätzliche Konfigurationen möglich, wie beispielsweise die Fernabfrage.

    WIFI HOTSPOT

    • 1

      WIFI Hotspot

      Der Hotspot ermöglicht Ihren Nutzern eine schnelle und sichere Internetverbindung, um die Wartezeit des Ladevorgangs aufregender zu gestalten. Auch hier sind zusätzliche Konfigurationen wie Fernabfrage möglich.

    VERZINKEN UND PULVERBESCHICHTEN MIT HBT STANDART-RAL-FARBEN

    • 1

      Verzinken und Pulverbeschichten mit HBT-Standard RAL-Farben RAL 9002 (grey white) und RAL 7016 (anthracite)

    • 1

      Verzinken und Pulverbeschichten in alle anderen RAL-Farben

    INTERAKTIVER BILDSCHIRM

    • 1

      interaktiver Bildschirm

      Sie möchten Ihren Gästen Fahrradtouren oder Gastronomie im Umkreis empfehlen? Verwandeln Sie Ihren CHARMAX in einen Infopoint! Mit dem 21“ Touchscreen sind Ihren Werbemitteln keine Grenzen gesetzt. Der Monitor ist rund um die Uhr einsatzbereit und dank hochwertigem Wandmaterial bestens vor jeglicher Witterung und Vandalismus geschützt.

    BODEN MIT WPC DIELEN

    • 1

      Boden mit WPC-Dielen

      Um Ihren besonderen Designwünschen gerecht zu werden, können Sie das standardmäßig montierte Alu-Riffelblech des Bodens gegen hochwertige WPC-Dielen tauschen. Mit der dazu passenden Sitzbank werten Sie den CHARMAX so optisch auf.

    UMLAUFENDER ZAUN

    • 1

      Umlaufender Zaun

      Um den CHARMAX beispielsweise über Nacht versperren zu können, bietet sich die Option eines Zauns mit Doppelstabmatten an, der direkt an der Grundkonstruktion befestigt wird.

    CHARMAX

    Zusammenfassung / Build summary / Résumé / Riassunto / Resumen

    Einreichen / Submit / Soumettre / Invia / Enviar

    Angebot anfordern